Back to Homepage

Back Home!Login to your e-bank account!Login to your Business e-Banking account!Need to contact us?


Running low on checks?  Click to re-order!

BSB Information
  • Our Mission
  • Branch Locations
  • ATM Locations
  • Repos For Sale
  • Houses For Sale
  • Touch-Tone Banking
  • History of BSB
  • Directors
  • Disclosures
  • Current Rates
  • Calculators
  • Elan Visa Cards
  • Login to E-Banking
  • Our Communities
  • Local Schools
  • Local Government
  • Local Events
  • Employment
  • Join Our Team
  • Other Information
  • Privacy Policy
  • Support
  • Links
  • Press / News

            Follow Us on Facebook

    Bloomfield State Bank: Directors

    Mark L. Barkley   William B. McNeely   Fred J. Merritt
    James C. Miller   Hon. Edward W. Najam Jr.   Roland F. Nobis
    Bill C. Brown   William R. Powers, MD   Brian Hewitt
    Robert Goecker   Chris Smith   John Rowe
    Director Emeritus
    H. Lavon Yoho   Charles G. Biery    
    Associate Directors
    Steve Armstrong
      Sue Knoll
    Chad Riddle   Scott Robinson    

      Home | Personal | Business | Touch-Tone Banking | Residential Loans | Investments | Trusts
    | eBanking | Calculators | Corporate Info | Locations | Contact Us

    Privacy Notice

    Member FDIC. Member FDIC  Equal Housing Lender Equal Housing Lender
    ŠAll Rights Reserved.

    Bloomfield State Bank
    48 N. Washington
    Bloomfield, IN  47424