Back to Homepage

Back Home!Login to your e-bank account!Login to your Business e-Banking account!Need to contact us?


Running low on checks?  Click to re-order!

BSB Information
  • Our Mission
  • Branch Locations
  • ATM Locations
  • Repos For Sale
  • Houses For Sale
  • Touch-Tone Banking
  • History of BSB
  • Directors
  • Disclosures
  • Current Rates
  • Calculators
  • Elan Visa Cards
  • Login to E-Banking
  • Our Communities
  • Local Schools
  • Local Government
  • Local Events
  • Employment
  • Join Our Team
  • Other Information
  • Privacy Policy
  • Support
  • Links
  • Press / News

            Follow Us on Facebook

    Bloomfield State Bank's Local Schools Page

    Greene County

    Bloomfield High School
    Linton High School
    Eastern High School
    Shakamak High School
    White River Valley High School
    WRV Lyons Elementary
    WRV Worthington Elementary

    Monroe County

    Richland-Bean Blossom
    Edgewood Jr/Sr High School
    Bloomington High School North
    Bloomington High School South
    Arlington Heights Elementary
    University Elementary
    Jackson Creek Elementary
    Unionville Elementary
    Binford Elementary
    Childs Elementary
    Rogers Elementary
    Clear Creek
    Marlin Elementary
    Fairview Elementary
    Highland Park Elementary
    Lakeview Elementary
    Summit Elementary
    Templeton Elementary
    University Elementary
    Jackson Creek Middle School
    Aurora Alternative School
    Grandview Elementary
    Stinesville Elementary
    Batchelor Middle School
    Tri North Middle School

    Lawrence County

    Bedford North Lawrence
    Heltonville Elementary

    Owen County

    Gosport Elementary
    Patricksburg Elementary

    Owen Valley

    Johnson County

    Greenwood Community HS
    Greenwood Middle School

    Greenwood NE Elementary

    Southwest Elementary
    V O Isom Central Elementary
    Westwood Elementary
    Center Grove High School
    Center Grove Middle School
    Center Grove Elementary
    Maple Grove Elementary
    North Grove Elementary
    Pleasant Grove Elementary
    Sugar Grove Elementary
    West Grove Elementary

    Bartholomew County

    Clift Creek Elementary
    Fodrea Community Elementary

    Lincoln Elementary
    Mt Healthy Elementary
    Parkside Elemntary
    W.D. Richards Elementary
    Rockcreek Elementary
    L.C. Schmitt Elementary
    L.F. Smith Elementary
    Southside Elementary
    Taylorsville Elementary
    Central Middle School
    Northside Middle School
    Columbus East High School
    Columbus North High School

    Jackson County

    Brown Elementary
    Cortland Elementary

    Emerson Elementary
    Jackson Elementary
    Redding Elemntary
    Seymour Middle School
    Seymour High School

    Northern Knox County

    North Knox High School
    East Elementary/Jr High School

    Central Elementary
    West Elementary



      Home | Personal | Business | Touch-Tone Banking | Residential Loans | Investments | Trusts
    | eBanking | Calculators | Corporate Info | Locations | Contact Us

    Privacy Notice

    Member FDIC. Member FDIC  Equal Housing Lender Equal Housing Lender
    ŠAll Rights Reserved.

    Bloomfield State Bank
    48 N. Washington
    Bloomfield, IN  47424